Experience Jimi Hendrix Clothing

18 11 2008

Christopher Wicks is a genius. Not only has he made English Laundry a household name in the fashion industry, now he’s bringing back looks inspired by the greatest guitar player of all time: Jimi Hendrix. Hendrix was known for his fashion flair back in the day, and these designs mirror a time when fashion was free. These designs all vary by shirt, with contrast stitching, floral designs, translucent fabrics, and an English tailoring look. Take a look at what Style Rocket has to offer from Jimi Hendrx Clothing here.


English Laundry Jimi Hendrix Men’s James Marshall Long Sleeve Button Up Shirt – Cream

“To be with the others, you have to have your hair short and wear ties. So we’re trying to make a third world happen, you know what I mean?” – Jimi Hendrix


Actions

Information

One response

23 02 2009
chris garver

Christopher Wicks is an idiot and a thief! I recently was at the Magic clothing expo in Las Vegas and noticed that one of my designs was on his clothing without my permission. When I asked him where he got it he just replied “fuck you, sue me” I’m sick of these scummy business people that think they can take advantage of artists and get away with it.

Leave a comment